More EEOC complaints – corrupt eeoc

I found these EEOC complaints on various internet sites. I originally copied and pasted them onto my blog so you can read them in one place, but I deleted them and I’m reposting the link so you can read the posts. Here is one of those EEOC complaint links that have well over 100 complaints from 100 different people all in one place, http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/specific_search/eeoc


The EEOC is a very extremely corrupt agency. They should be eliminated entirely and rebuilt from the ground up with a brand new name and new laws and new employees. 

I am talking from experience. I had an age discrimination complaint with the EEOC and they did absolutely NOTHING for me. It hurts me to know that there are such cruel people in this world such as those EEOC employees that do nothing to help people, but in fact go out of their way to hurt people who are already suffering at the hands of being terminated by their employer. The EEOC just pours salt in peoples wounds who go to them for help. I asked the EEOC for help and instead of helping me, they poured salt in my wounds and hurt me more. 

Read other people’s EEOC complaints here, 

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/specific_search/eeoc


One thought on “More EEOC complaints – corrupt eeoc

  1. Chris barry April 17, 2018 at 1:22 pm Reply

Leave a comment