EEOC complaints republished

  • Submitted: Tue, July 03, 2007 
  • Updated: Tue, February 26, 2013 
  • Reported By: — Broadview Illinois
EEOC

1801 L Street, N.W.Washington, District of ColumbiaU.S.A.

As reported by others, EEOC dismissed by complaint in agreement with my employer when I submiited documentation (policies) to prove them wrong. I believe that employers, particularly mines, now realize that EEOC is either incompetent or pro-employer and so they encourage discrimination. What needs to be done is a class action lawsuit by those who have been violated. My case is a slam dunk and now I must file with a court and so I need lawyer pro-bono preferably. Please email me.

John
Chicago, Illinois
U.S.A.


EEOC Dismissed my discrimination complaint Washington District of Columbia

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Filing Complaints Against EEOC

*UPDATE Employee ..inside information: EEOC: What they don’t want you to know

*Consumer Comment: John,

*Consumer Comment: What is happening to us

*Consumer Comment: tax payers money

*Consumer Comment: eeoc what happen to me

*Consumer Suggestion: EEOC Waste

*General Comment: EEOC CORRUPTION

*Consumer Comment: Look you i’m not going to argue back and fourth if blacks don’t like how they are being treated they should stop trying to pay white people back and living in the past and yes your ignorant

*Consumer Comment: Who is really the ignorant one??

*Consumer Comment: Reply to comment number #20 white people will not tolerate substandard treatment from blacks i watched that movie of a black principal Mr.Clark trying to clean up a dirty high school

*Consumer Comment: Until people stop jumping on me i will always protest my rights people always whine about racism against blacks but i’m always considered a racist pig because i don’t put up with abuse from blacks

*Consumer Comment: Another ignorant person i’m usually a easy going until someone like you comes along i have no problem with black people until they start being racist toward me so stop saying i don’t accept people

*General Comment: Phenix City foolishness

*Consumer Comment: Blacks think they can take the law into their own hands and wrongfully fire white people and blacks say white employers should be punished why is it always whites not blacks but white people can’t sue

*Consumer Comment: Charles, what happened, man?

*Consumer Comment: The crap will hit the fan sooner or later about how the eeoc ruins peoples lives and let employers get away with violating peoples civil rights

*UPDATE EX-employee responds: EEOC Corruption at a National Level

*UPDATE EX-employee responds: EEOC Discrimination

*Consumer Comment: eeoc

*Consumer Comment: I am not a racist

*Consumer Comment: I want to aske Tim from Valparaiso, Indiana.

*Consumer Comment: Look

*Consumer Comment: Anybody can say there anything

*Consumer Comment: update

*Consumer Comment: Response

*Consumer Comment: EEOC Corruption

*Consumer Comment: Tim is wrong

*Consumer Suggestion: Don’t listen to me? Let’s let the credentials and the fellow readers decide.

*Consumer Comment: I see the eeoc continues to violate our rights

*Consumer Comment: Don’t listen to tim

*Consumer Suggestion: I don’t think you understand the process . . .

*Consumer Comment: Interesting

Leave a comment